Western Region Western Region Western Region Intermountain Region Intermountain Region Northeast Region Northeast Region Southeast Region Southeast Region Canada Skip To Content

Contact Information

385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: 303-485-4050
Fax: 303-485-3922

Additional office locations

Operating Divisions

Headquartered near Denver, Colorado, Flatiron operates under six divisions, including subsidiary E.E. Cruz, across the U.S. and Canada.

Canadian Division
  - Operations in Alberta, British Columbia
 - Large projects across Canada

Western Division
 - Operations in California, Washington and Arizona

Central Division
 - Operations in Colorado and Texas

Southeast Division
 - Operations in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia

Large Projects Division 
 - Large projects across U.S.

E.E. Cruz
 - Operations in New York, New Jersey, Maryland, District of Columbia and Virginia